Contact us

General/PR/Management enquiries

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Sarah Miller
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801 
E: sarah@rediscoverycentre.ie

OfficeManager

Orla Kelly
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801 
E: orla@rediscoverycentre.ie


Operations Manager
Roger Warburton
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801 
E: roger@rediscoverycentre.ie



http://www.rediscoverycentre.ie/images/shadow2.png


Education

Programme Manager: Sarah Clear
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801 
E: education@rediscoverycentre.ie
Click here for Google Map.

 

 

http://www.rediscoverycentre.ie/images/shadow2.png


Rediscover Fashion

Rediscover Fashion Label
Programme Manager: Carrie Ann Moran 
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: Carrie-ann@rediscoverycentre.ie


Rediscover Fashion Workshop

Programme Manager: Tiina Muru 
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: Tiina@rediscoverycentre.ie
Click here for Google Map.

 


http://www.rediscoverycentre.ie/images/shadow2.png

 

Rediscover Furniture

Programme Manager: Gerard Griffin
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: gerard@rediscoverycentre.ie
Click here for Google Map. 

 


http://www.rediscoverycentre.ie/images/shadow2.png


Rediscover Paint

Programme Manager: Gerard Griffin
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: gerard@rediscoverycentre.ie
Click here for Google Map. 

 

 

Directions & Transport

Please feel free to contact us for directions to our locations in Ballymun and the transport options available.